Board of Directors

Our amazing volunteers!

Officers

Jessica Cole

President

Pronouns: She, Her

jcole@pflagswwa.org

Vacant

Treasurer



Dale Gaskill

Vice President & Secretary

Pronouns: She, Her

dgaskill@pflagswwa.org

PFLAG Washington State Council - Secretary

Directors at Large

Adina Stinchfield

Director at Large

Pronouns: She, Her

astinchfield@pflagswwa.org

Barbara Aitken

Director at Large

Pronouns: She, Her

baitken@pflagswwa.org

Joshua Hastings

Director at Large

Pronouns: He, Him

jhastings@pflagwsc.org

PFLAG Washington State Council - Co-President

Katelyn Claflin

Director at Large

Pronouns: She, Her

kclaflin@pflagswwa.org